h1

A fluid situation

October 30, 2009

So, yesterday and the day before I had beautiful, abundant cervical fluid – clear, stretchy, fertile stuff. And it was with only vitamin B to assist, since I am running low on my other various mucus enhancers. It was so exciting! My body appeared to be doing what it was supposed to do! This morning I had a positive ovulation predictor test. On day 14! How quaint!

But wait … My cervical fluid? Nothing. Nearly nonexistant.

Seriously?!!

Sometimes I just want to fire my reproductive system for poor performance.

One comment

  1. I understand and have felt the same. I hope that you’ve put some fear into your reproductive system and its behavior improves.



Leave a Reply

